Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
D C I HEAD OFFICE
CHAIRMAN AND MANAGING DIRECTOR SECRETARIAT
Rajesh Tripathi
Chairman and Managing Director
rtripathi@dci.gov.in
DIRECTOR ( FIN ) SECRETARIAT
Dir (F) Secretariat
Office
dfnsectt@dci.gov.in
S.Charles
Director (Fin)
scharles@dci.gov.in
DIRECTOR ( O & T ) SECRETARIAT
Dir (O&T) Secretariat
Office
dotsectt@dci.gov.in
M.S.Rao
Director ( O & T)
msrao@dci.gov.in
VIGILANCE  DEPARTMENT
V.V.S.Srinivas,  IRSME
Chief Vigilance Officer
cvo@dci.gov.in
Capt.K.K.Chakravarthy
Joint General Manager
kkchakravarthy@dci.gov.in
K.V.Appa Rao
Joint Manager
kvarao@dci.gov.in
OPERATIONS  DEPARTMENT
Head of Operations
Operations Department
hodops@dci.gov.in
Capt.S.Divakar
General Manager
divakar@dci.gov.in
Capt S.V.Prasad
Joint General Manager
svprasad@dci.gov.in
T.V.Suresh Kumar
Joint General Manager
tvskumar@dci.gov.in
N.S.Neela Kanta Rao
Deputy General Manager
nsnkrao@dci.gov.in
Nielkhawsiem
Deputy General Manager
nksiem@dci.gov.in
Md.Tajuddin
Manager
taj@dci.gov.in
S.Jayaprakash
Manager
sjprakash@dci.gov.in
Suryakant Katpale
Manager
suryakant@dci.gov.in
R.S.Prasada.Rao
Joint Manager
rsprao@dci.gov.in
R.Gunasekhar
Joint Manager
rgsekar@dci.gov.in
S.Harikrishna
Deputy Manager
harikrishna@dci.gov.in
B.Lakshmana Murthy
Deputy Manager
blmurthy@dci.gov.in
MARKETING & PROJECT ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT
Head of Marketing
Marketing Department
hodmktg@dci.gov.in
N.S.R.Prasad
Deputy General Manager
nsrprasad@dci.gov.in
K.Srinivasa Rao
Joint Manager
ksrao@dci.gov.in
TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT
Head of Technical
Technical Department
hodtech@dci.gov.in
Dr.G.V.R. Murthy
General Manager
gvrmurthy@dci.gov.in
Y.S.R.Murthy
Deputy General Manager
ysrmurthy@dci.gov.in
B Hanuma Naik
Deputy General Manager
bhnaik@dci.gov.in
K.V.Ramana
Deputy General Manager
kvramana@dci.gov.in
B.V.Ramana
Deputy General Manager
bvramana@dci.gov.in
V.Inna Reddy
Deputy General Manager
vinnareddy@dci.gov.in
G.Sajeev
Manager
gsajeev@dci.gov.in
B.Ramesh Kumar
Manager
bramesh@dci.gov.in
MATERIALS DEPARTMENT
Head of Materials
Materials Department
gmmat@dci.gov.in
V.K.Praviraj
General Manager
vkpraviraj@dci.gov.in
B.Durga Prasad Babu
Manager
durgaprasad@dci.gov.in
M.R.Sudhakar
Joint Manager
mrsudhakar@dci.gov.in
K.Rama Rao
Joint Manager
ramarao@dci.gov.in
Selvakumar
Deputy Manager
selvakumar@dci.gov.in
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Head of Information Technology
I T Department
hodmis@dci.gov.in
M.V.Kondala Rao
Jt. General Manager (IT) - HOD
mvkrao@dci.gov.in
V.Satish Chander Rao
Jt. General Manager
satishv@dci.gov.in
P.Sri Hari
Joint Manager
psrihari@dci.gov.in
V.Sujatha
Deputy Manager
sujatha@dci.gov.in
Rakesh Roushan
Deputy Manager
rakesh@dci.gov.in
K.Sai Kumar
Assistant Manager
saikumark@dci.gov.in
HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT
A.Krishna Rao
HOD - HR
akrao@dci.gov.in
S.Samba Murthy
Dy.General Manager
sambamurthy@dci.gov.in
A.K.Das Gupta
Dy.General Manager
dasgupta@dci.gov.in
Y.A.Sailaja
Manager
yasailaja@dci.gov.in
T.Sudheer
Joint Manager
tsudheer@dci.gov.in
Bh.V.Bangaru Raju
Deputy Manager
bangarraju@dci.gov.in
K.V.Rajendra prasad
Public Relations Officer
pro@dci.gov.in
B.Venkata Rao
Deputy Manager
bvrao@dci.gov.in
M.V.S.Lalitha Kumari
Deputy Manager
lalitha@dci.gov.in
FINANCE  DEPARTMENT
P.P.Govinda Chari
General Manager
ppgovind@dci.gov.in
S.V.Ravisankar
Joint General Manager
svrsankar@dci.gov.in
D.Subba Rao
Joint General Manager
dsubbarao@dci.gov.in
S.Siva Kumar
Deputy General Manager
ssivakumar@dci.gov.in
M.Ramakrishna
Jt. Manager
mrkrishna@dci.gov.in
M.Padmaja Sita Raman
Jt. Manager
padmaja@dci.gov.in
H. S. E.  DEPARTMENT
A.Krishna Rao
General Manager (HSE) - HOD-HR
akrao@dci.gov.in
P.M.Sarvanan
Joint General Manager (HSE)
pmsaravanan@dci.gov.in
Dr.P.K.Sethi
Joint General Manager (HSE) & (FS)
pksethi@dci.gov.in



COMPANY SECRETARY  DEPARTMENT
K.A. Sreekanth
Company Secretary
sreekanth@dci.gov.in
Chandrakalabhinetri
Deputy Manager (CS)
kalabhinetri@dci.gov.in
V.Usha Rani
Deputy Manager (Legal)
usharani@dci.gov.in
S.S.C.P. CELL
Head of SSCP
HoD (SSCP)
hodsscp@dci.gov.in
T.V.Suresh Kumar
Joint General Manager
tvskumar@dci.gov.in

D C I PROJECT OFFICES
REGISTERED OFFICE, DELHI
Delhi Office
Redg.Office
rodelhi@dci.gov.in
C.B.Sharma
Resident Manager
cbsharma@dci.gov.in
HALDIA PROJECT
Heldia Office
Haldia P.O.
pohaldia@dci.gov.in
Capt. K.M.Choudhary
Joint General Manager (O)
kmchoudhary@dci.gov.in
K.Rajesh
Deputy General Manager (F)
krajesh@dci.gov.in
KOLKATA  PROJECT
Kolkata Office
Kolkata P.O.
pokolkata@dci.gov.in
Capt. K.M.Choudhary
Joint General Manager (O)
kmchoudhary@dci.gov.in
Rahul Dev
Joint Manager (T)
rahuldev@dci.gov.in
VISAKHAPATNAM  PROJECT
DGNP Office
Visakhapatnam, P.O.
povsp@dci.gov.in
CHENNAI (MNO)  PROJECT
Chennai Office
Chennai P.O.
mnochn@dci.gov.in
ENNORE  PROJECT
Ennore Office
Ennore P.O.
poennore@dci.gov.in
KOCHI  PROJECT
Kochi Office
Kochi P.O.
pokochi@dci.gov.in
B.A.V.Ravi Prasad
Joint Manager (Survey)
braviprasad@dci.gov.in
K.Prabhakara Rao
Joint Manager (T)
kprabhakararao@dci.gov.in
KANDLA  PROJECT
Kandla Office
Kandla P.O.
pokandla@dci.gov.in

OTHERS 

Head Office
H.O.
hodci@dci.gov.in
Tenders
DCI Tenders
dcitendersonline.com
A.Krishna Rao
Designated Person
dpism@dci.gov.in
Grievances
DCI Grievances
pgrams@dci.gov.in

DREDGERS

Dredger - 6
Dredge - VI
dr6@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 7
Dredge -  VII
dr7@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 8
Dredge - VIII
dr8@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 9
Dredge - IX
dr9@dci.gov.in
Dredger -11
Dredge - XI
dr11@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 12
Dredge - XII
dr12@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 14
Dredge - XIV
dr14@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 15
Dredge - XV
dr15@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 16
Dredge - XVI
dr16@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 17
Dredge - XVII
dr17@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 18
Dredge - XVIII
dr18@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 19
Dredge - XIX
dr19@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 20
Dredge - XX
dr20@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 21
Dredge - XXI
dr21@dci.gov.in
Backhoe
Backhoe
bh1@dci.gov.in
Dredge - Aquarius
Dredge - Aquarius
draq@dci.gov.in
Tug - 7
Tug - VII
tug7@dci.gov.in
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com