CHAIRMAN AND MANAGING DIRECTOR SECRETARIAT
Capt.D.K.Mohanty Chairman and  Managing Director cmd@dci.gov.in
K.Uma Maheswara Rao
Jt.Manager (SS)
kumrao@dci.gov.in
            DIRECTOR ( F ) SECRETARIAT



            DIRECTOR (O & T) & CVO SECRETARIAT
Cmde.P.Jayapal
Director
jayapal@dci.gov.in



          VIGILANCE DEPARTMENT
V.Inna Reddy
Manager (Vig)
vinnareddy@dci.gov.in
R.S.P.Rao
Joint Manager (O)
rsprao@dci.gov.in



           OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT
Head of Operations
Operations Department
hodops@dci.gov.in
Capt.S.Divakar
General Manager
divakar@dci.gov.in
Capt.K.K.Chakravarty
Joint General Manager
kkchakravarthy@dci.gov.in
Capt S.V.Prasad
Joint General Manager
svprasad@dci.gov.in
T.V.Suresh Kumar
Deputy General Manager
tvskumar@dci.gov.in
N.S.Neela Kanta Rao Deputy General Manager nsnkrao@dci.gov.in
Md.Tajuddin
Manager
taj@dci.gov.in
S.Jayaprakash
Manager (Survey)
sjprakash@dci.gov.in
S.Harikrishna Dy. Manager harikrishna@dci.gov.in
B.Lakshmana Murthy
Dy. Manager
blmurthy@dci.gov.in
R.Gunasekar Dy. Manager (Survey) rgsekar@dci.gov.in
MARKETING & PROJECT ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT
Head of Marketing
Marketing Department
hodmktg@dci.gov.in
M.S.Rao
General Manager
msrao@dci.gov.in
N.S.R.Prasad
Deputy General Manager
nsrprasad@dci.gov.in



           TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT
Head of Technical
Technical Department
hodtech@dci.gov.in
G.V.R. Murthy
General Manager
gvrmurthy@dci.gov.in
A.Bhujanaga Rao
Deputy General Manager
abrao@dci.gov.in
Y.S.R.Murthy
Deputy General Manager
ysrmurthy@dci.gov.in
B Hanuma Naik
Deputy General Manager
bhnaik@dci.govin
Avinash Kumar
Deputy General Manager (DDR)
avinash@dci.gov.in
K.V.Ramana
Deputy General Manager (DDR)
kvramana@dci.gov.in
P.Satyanarayana
Manager
psnarayana@dci.gov.in
B.V.Ramana
Manager (Inst)
bvramana@dci.gov.in
B.Ramesh Kumar
Manager (SB)
bramesh@dci.gov.in
 

MATERIAL DEPARTMENT

Head of Materials
Materials Department
gmmat@dci.gov.in
V.K.Praviraj
General Manager
vkpraviraj@dci.gov.in
B.Durga Prasad Babu
Manager
durgaprasad@dci.gov.in
M.R.Sudhakar
Dy. Manager
mrsudhakar@dci.gov.in
Selvakumar
Dy. Manager
selvakumar@dci.gov.in



            INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Head of MIS
I T Department
hodmis@dci.gov.in
M.V.Kondala Rao
Jt. General Manager (HoD)
mvkrao@dci.gov.in
V.Satish Chander Rao
Deputy General Manager
satishv@dci.gov.in
E.V.S.Bhima Rao
Deputy Manager
bhimarao@dci.gov.in
P.Sri Hari
Deputy Manager
psrihari@dci.gov.in
Bh.V.Bangaru Raju
Deputy Manager
bangarraju@dci.gov.in
HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT
M.S.Rao
General Manager (HoD)
msrao@dci.gov.in
S.Samba Murthy
Dy.Gen.Manager
sambamurthy@dci.gov.in
A.K.Das Gupta
Manager
dasgupta@dci.gov.in
Y.A.Sailaja
Joint Manager
yasailaja@dci.gov.in
B.Venkata Rao
Deputy Manager
bvrao@dci.gov.in



FINANCE DEPARTMENT
P.P.Govindachari
General Manager
ppgovind@dci.gov.in
S.V.Ravisankar
Joint General Manager
svrsankar@dci.gov.in
D.Subba Rao
Deputy General Manager
dsubbarao@dci.gov.in
Baljit Singh
Manager
baljitsingh@dci.gov.in
S.Siva Kumar
Manager
ssivakumar@dci.gov.in
M.Ramakrishna
Jt. Manager
mrkrishna@dci.gov.in



H.S.E. DEPARTMENT
A.Krishna Rao
General Manager
akrao@dci.gov.in
P.M.Sarvanan
Joint Gen Manager
pmsaravanan@dci.gov.in
Dr.P.K.Sethi
Joint Gen Manager (HSE) & (FS)
pksethi@dci.gov.in



COMPANY SECRETARY DEPARTMENT
K.A. Sreekanth
Company Secretary
sreekanth@dci.gov.in
K.V.Rajendra prasad
Public Relations Officer
pro@dci.gov.in
     S.S.C.P. CELL
Head of SSCP
HoD (SSCP)
hodsscp@dci.gov.in
Capt.K.K.Chakravarthy
Joint General Manager (HoD)
kkchakravarthy@dci.gov.in
Ch.S.Raj Gopal
Dy Manager
chsrajagopal@dci.gov.in
REGISTERED OFFICE,      DELHI
Delhi  Office
Redg.Office
rodelhi@dci.gov.in
C.B.Sharma
Resident Manager
cbsharma@dci.gov.in
H A L D I A
Heldia Office
Haldia P.O.
pohaldia@dci.gov.in
Capt. K.M.Choudhary
Joint General Manager (O)
kmchoudhary@dci.gov.in
P.K. Basu
Deputy General Manager (F)
pkbasu@dci.gov.in
G.S.Rawat
Deputy Manager (Div)
gsrawat@dci.gov.in
R.M.Biswas
Deputy Manager (Planning)
rmbiswas@dci.gov.in



 V I S A K H A P A T N A M
DGNP Office
Visakhapatnam, P.O.
povsp@dci.gov.in



K O L K A T A
Kolkata Office
Kolkata P.O.
pokolkata@dci.gov.in
P.P.Saha
Dy Gen Manager (DDR)
ppsaha@dci.gov.in
S.Pathak
O.S.D
spathak@dci.gov.in
Rahul Dev
Joint Manager (T)
rahuldev@dci.gov.in



M U M B A I
Mumbai Office
Mumbai P.O.
pomumbai@dci.gov.in

M A N G A L O R E
Mangalore Office
Mangalore P.O.
pomang@dci.gov.in



P A R A D I P
Paradip Office
Paradip P.O.
poparadip@dci.gov.in



CHENNAI / ENNORE
Chennai Office
Chennai P.O.
mnochn@dci.gov.in
Ennore Office
Ennore P.O.
poennore@dci.gov.in



K O C H I
Kochi Office
Kochi P.O.
pokochi@dci.gov.in
B.Ravi Prasad
Deputy Manager (Survey)
braviprasad@dci.gov.in
K.Prabhakara Rao
Joint Manager (T)
kprabhakararao@dci.gov.in



K A N D L A
Kandla Office
Kandla P.O.
pokandla@dci.gov.in
Nielkhawsiem
Manager (O)
nksiem@dci.gov.in
G.Sajeev Manager (T) gsajeev@dci.gov.in
M.Padmaja Jt.Manager(F) padmaja@dci.gov.in
K A R W A R
Karwar Office
Karwar P.O.
pokarwar@dci.gov.in
     
R A T N A G I R I ( DABHOL )
Dabhol Office Dabhol P.O. podabhol@dci.gov.in
Suryakant Katpale Joint Manager (Contracts) suryakant@dci.gov.in
T.Sudheer
Dy.Manager (HR)
tsudheer@dci.gov.in
O T H E R S
A.Krishna Rao
Designated Person
dpism@dci.gov.in
ISM (CELL)
ISM
cso@dci.gov.in
Head Office
H.O.
hodci@dci.gov.in
Tenders
DCI Tenders
dcitenders@dci.gov.in
Grievances
Grievances
pgrams@dci.gov.in



  D R E D G E R S
Dredger - 6
Dr - VI
dr6@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 7
Dr - VII
dr7@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 8
Dr - VIII
dr8@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 9
Dr - IX
dr9@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 11
Dr - XI
dr11@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 12
Dr - XII
dr12@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 14
Dr - XIV
dr14@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 15
Dr - XV
dr15@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 16
Dr - XVI
dr16@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 17
Dr - XVII
dr17@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 18
Dr - XVIII
dr18@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 19 Dr - XIX
dr19@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 20 Dr - XX dr20@dci.gov.in
Dredger - 21
Dr - XXI
dr21@dci.gov.in
Backhoe
Backhoe
bh1@dci.gov.in
Dredge Aquarius
Dr - Aquarius
draq@dci.gov.in
Tug - 7
Tug - 7
tug7@dci.gov.in



HEAD  OFFICE
HEAD OFFICE & PROJECT  OFFICES